Need Help? Call 971-444-0221  
   PORTLAND GREENTECH   
View Cart CART  

Contact Us

Contact Information

CED GREENTECH - POR
14160 SW 72ND AVE
PORTLAND, OR 97224

Email: customerservice@cedgreentechpnw.com
Phone: 971-444-0221
Fax: 503-234-7308




Employee Contact Information


Jeff Cordial
Branch Manager

Email: jeff@cedgreentechpdx.com
Phone#1: (971)444-0221

Trish Vashon
Inside Sales

Email: trish@cedgreentechpdx.com
Phone#1: (971)444-0221

Brian Freeman
Management Trainee

Email: brian@cedgreentechpdx.com
Phone#1: (971)444-0221

Kaitlin Borstelmann
Outside Sales

Email: kaitlin@cedgreentechpdx.com
Phone#1: (971)444-0221

Mike August
Outside Sales

Email: mike@cedgreentechpdx.com
Phone#1: (971)444-0221

Deonna Webb
Trainee - Operations

Email: deonna@cedgreentechpdx.com
Phone#1: (971)444-0221


CED GREENTECH - POR 14160 SW 72ND AVE PORTLAND, OR 97224 | Tel: 971-444-0221 | Fax: 503-234-7308 | customerservice@cedgreentechpnw.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4